The Toilet Paper Entrepreneur

I recently was given a gift from Sarah Shaw from Entreprenette. I can’t believe what an impact it’s had on me and my business in just one week.
I’ve been on sort of personal journey the past couple of months and have totally done a 180. I’ve been striving to look at the world in a different way. Then comes this book by some guy named Mike Michalowicz.
The book is titled, “The Toilet Paper Entrepreneur, The tell-it-like-it-is guide to cleaning up in business, even if you are at the end of your roll.”
Honestly, that just about sums up the whole book.
Mike does an excellent job of calling the reader to action and getting results. At least from my experience. I really felt connected to him throughout the book. Like he was my big brother coaching me through rough times or something epic like that.
Each chapter is presented in a format that is honest, concise and easy to implement into your daily routine. I highly recommend this material for anyone who needs a pep talk. Not only a pep talk but a serious wake up call!
The instructions are simple. Do it, do it now and figure out the fine details as you go alone. That is as long as the result gets you closer to the final destination. I can’t express eloquently enough how grateful I am to have stumbled upon this gem. I’m going to read it a second time and actually write the homework answers down on paper this time. I’m actually looking forward to reading it again. I want to really dig deep and see what I find.
What I enjoyed most is that Mike forces you to think about yourself. What your needs are and what drives your personal passion. Fantastic stuff. Round 2, Fight!!

To succeed, we must first believe that we can.

– Michael Korda

Until next time,

Heather
Mike says himself that this book is not for everybody, for one he curses a lot, so check out the website for a preview.
http://www.toiletpaperentrepreneur.com

In additon to the book Mr. Michalowcz gives his readers printable workbook pages, videos and multiple great links to keep you on track.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

